Brian Hull, Ph.D.
Asbury University
Asbury, KY
View Bio

Our Board of Directors functions as the heart of AYME, tasked with stewarding the health, influence, governance and resources of our organization on behalf of our AYME community. The Board provides the executive leadership and carries out the vast majority of the work of our organization.

Dave Rahn, Ph.D.
Vice-President and 2022 Conference Director

Arbor Research Group
Middlebury, IN
View Bio

Megan Brown, Ph.D.
University of Northwestern
St. Paul, MN
View Bio

Kevin Turner, D.Min
Colorado Christian University
Lakewood, CO
View Bio

Sarah Farmer, Ph.D.
Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, IN
View Bio

Theresa OKeefe, Ph.D.
Boston College
Boston, MA
View Bio

Scott Stevens, Ph.D.
East Texas Baptist University
Marshall, TX
View Bio

Virginia Ward, D.Min.
Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary
Boston, MA
View Bio

Leslie Long, Ph.D.
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, OK
View Bio

Mark Cannister, Ed.D.
Executive Administrator

Gordon College
255 Grapevine Road
Wenham, MA 01984
View Bio

Paul Kelly, Ph.D.
Journal of Youth Ministry
Senior Editor

Gateway Seminary
3210 E. Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761
View Bio