Brian Hull, Ph.D.
President
Asbury University
Asbury, KY
View Bio
brian.hull@asbury.edu

Our Board of Directors functions as the heart of AYME, tasked with stewarding the health, influence, governance and resources of our organization on behalf of our AYME community. The Board provides the executive leadership and carries out the vast majority of the work of our organization.

Dave Rahn, Ph.D.
Vice-President and 2022 Conference Director

Arbor Research Group
Middlebury, IN
View Bio
drahn@comcast.net

Megan Brown, Ph.D.
Treasurer
University of Northwestern
St. Paul, MN
View Bio
mgbrown@unwsp.edu

Kevin Turner, D.Min
Secretary
Colorado Christian University
Lakewood, CO
View Bio
kturner@ccu.edu

Sarah Farmer, Ph.D.
Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, IN
View Bio
sarah.farmer@indwes.edu

Theresa OKeefe, Ph.D.
Boston College
Boston, MA
View Bio
theresa.okeefe.1@bc.edu

Scott Stevens, Ph.D.
East Texas Baptist University
Marshall, TX
View Bio
sstevens@etbu.edu

Virginia Ward, D.Min.
Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary
Boston, MA
View Bio
vward@gordonconwell.edu

Leslie Long, Ph.D.
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, OK
View Bio
llong@okcu.edu

Mark Cannister, Ed.D.
Executive Administrator

Gordon College
255 Grapevine Road
Wenham, MA 01984
View Bio
mark.cannister@gordon.edu

Paul Kelly, Ph.D.
Journal of Youth Ministry
Senior Editor

Gateway Seminary
3210 E. Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761
View Bio
paulkelly@gs.edu