Steve Bonner, D.Min.
President

Lipscomb University
Nashville, TN
806.543.8777
steve.bonner@lipscomb.edu

Our Board of Directors functions as the heart of AYME, tasked with stewarding the health, influence, governance and resources of our organization on behalf of our AYME community. The Board provides the executive leadership and carries out the vast majority of the work of our organization.

Rahn Dugout PicDave Rahn, Ph.D.,
Vice-President and
2018 Conference Director

Youth For Christ
Middlebury, IN
260.438.2157
drrahn@comcast.net

Dave Keehn, Ph.D.
Treasurer
Talbot School of Theology
La Mirada, CA
562.944.0351
david.s.keehn@biola.edu

richelle-whiteRichelle White, Ph.D.
2018 Research Coordinator

Kuyper College
Grand Rapids, MI
616.988.3693
rwhite@kuyper.edu

David Odom, Ph.D.
Secretary

New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
New Orleans, LA
504.816.8107
dodom@nobts.edu

Ben Espinoza, Ph.D. Student
Michigan State University
Lansing, MI
614.706.0435
bdallasespinoza@gmail.com

Steve Argue, Ph.D.
Fuller Theological Seminary
Pasadena, CA
616.516.0558
stevenargue@fuller.edu

Leslie Long, Ph.D.
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, OK
405.208.5176
llong@okcu.edu

Mark Cannister, Ed.D.
Executive Administrator

Gordon College
255 Grapevine Road
Wenham, MA 01984
978.867.4779
mark.cannister@gordon.edu

Jay-Sedwick-smallJay Sedwick, Ph.D.
Conference Coordinator

Dallas Theological Seminary
3909 Swiss Avenue
Dallas, TX 75204
214.874.4499
jsedwick@dts.edu

Paul Kelly, Ph.D.
Journal of Youth Ministry
Senior Editor

Gateway Seminary
3210 E. Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761
714.256.1311
paulkelly@gs.edu