Dave Keehn, Ph.D.
President
Biola University
La Mirada, CA
View Bio
david.s.keehn.edu

Our Board of Directors functions as the heart of AYME, tasked with stewarding the health, influence, governance and resources of our organization on behalf of our AYME community. The Board provides the executive leadership and carries out the vast majority of the work of our organization.

Theresa O’Keefe, Ph.D.
V.P. & Conference Director 2024

Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Bio
theresa.okeefe.1@bc.edu

Mike Langford, Ph.D.
Secretary
Seattle Pacific University
Seattle, WA
View Bio
langford@spu.edu

Kevin Turner, D.Min.
Treasurer
Colorado Christian University
Lakewood, CO
View Bio
kturner@ccu.edu

Tommy Carrington, Ph.D.
Taylor University
Upland, IN
View Bio
tommy_carrington@taylor.edu

Ebonie Davis, M.A. 
Trinity Baptist Church
Arbor Research Group
Waldorf, MD
View Bio
ebdavis.research@gmail.com

Rich Griffith, D.Min.
Toccoa Falls College
Toccoa Falls, GA
View Bio
rwgriffith@tfc.edu

Sharon Ketcham, Ph.D
Gordon College
Wenham, MA
View Bio
sharon.ketcham@gordon.edu

Montague Williams, Ph.D.
Point Loma Nazarene University
Point Loma, CA
View Bio
montaguewilliams@pointloma.edu

Mark Cannister, Ed.D.
Executive Administrator

Gordon College
255 Grapevine Road
Wenham, MA 01984
View Bio
mark.cannister@gordon.edu

Paul Kelly, Ph.D.
Journal of Youth Ministry
Senior Editor

Gateway Seminary
3210 E. Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761
View Bio
paulkelly@gs.edu