Brenda-Snailum-smallBrenda Snailum, Ed.D.
President

Denver Seminary
Littleton, CO
303.972.0583
bsnailum@yahoo.com

 

Dave-KeehnDave Keehn, Ph.D.
Vice-President
2017 Conference Director
Talbot School of Theology
La Mirada, CA
562.944.0351
david.s.keehn@biola.edu

richelle-whiteRichelle White, Ph.D.
2017 Research Coordinator

Kuyper College
Grand Rapids, MI
616.988.3693
rwhite@kuyper.edu

Steven Bonner, D. Min.
Secretary

Lipscomb University
Nashville, TN
806.543.8777
steve.bonner@lipscomb.edu

Matt-Elofson-smallMatt Elofson, Ph.D.
Azusa Pacific University
Azusa, CA
626.815.6000
melofson@apu.edu

Rahn Dugout PicDave Rahn, Ph.D., Treasurer
2018 Conference Director

Youth For Christ
Middlebury, IN
260.438.2157
drahn@comcast.net

Nancy-Going-smallNancy Going, Ph.D.
Vibrant Faith Ministries
Minneapolis, MN
919.399.1612
ngoing@vibrantfaith.org

kellyPaul Kelly, Ph.D.
Gateway Seminary
Ontario, CA
714.256.1311
paulkelly@gs.edu

 

David-OdomDavid Odom, Ph.D.
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
New Orleans, LA
504.816.8107
dodom@nobts.edu

Mark-Cannister-smallMark Cannister, Ed.D.
Executive Administrator

Gordon College
255 Grapevine Road
Wenham, MA 01984
978.867.4779
mark.cannister@gordon.edu

Jay-Sedwick-smallJay Sedwick, Ph.D.
Conference Coordinator

Dallas Theological Seminary
3909 Swiss Avenue
Dallas, TX 75204
214.874.4499
jsedwick@dts.edu

Cheryl-Crawford-smallCheryl Crawford, Ph.D.
Journal of Youth Ministry
Senior Editor

Azusa Pacific University
PO Box 7000
Azusa, CA 91702
626.815.6000 x5625
ccrawford@apu.edu