Rahn Dugout PicDave Rahn, Ph.D.
President

Youth For Christ/USA
Middlebury, IN
View Bio
drahn@comcast.net

Our Board of Directors functions as the heart of AYME, tasked with stewarding the health, influence, governance and resources of our organization on behalf of our AYME community. The Board provides the executive leadership and carries out the vast majority of the work of our organization.

Ben Espinoza, Ph.D. Student
Vice-President and
2020 Conference Director

Roberts Wesleyan College
Rochester, NY
View Bio
bdallasespinoza@gmail.com

Megan Brown, Ph.D.
Treasurer
University of Northwestern
St. Paul, MN
View Bio
mgbrown@unwsp.edu

Theresa OKeefe, Ph.D.
Boston College
Boston, MA
View Bio
theresa.okeefe.1@bc.edu

Steve Argue, Ph.D.
Fuller Theological Seminary
Pasadena, CA
View Bio
stevenargue@fuller.edu

Kevin Turner, D.Min
Colorado Christian University
Lakewood, CO
View Bio
kturner@ccu.edu

Sarah Farmer, Ph.D.
Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, IN
View Bio
sarah.farmer@indwes.edu

Brian Hull, Ph.D.
Asbury University
Asbury, KY
View Bio
brian.hull@asbury.edu

Leslie Long, Ph.D.
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, OK
View Bio
llong@okcu.edu

Mark Cannister, Ed.D.
Executive Administrator

Gordon College
255 Grapevine Road
Wenham, MA 01984
View Bio
mark.cannister@gordon.edu

Jay-Sedwick-smallJay Sedwick, Ph.D.
Conference Coordinator

Dallas Theological Seminary
3909 Swiss Avenue
Dallas, TX 75204
View Bio
jsedwick@dts.edu

Paul Kelly, Ph.D.
Journal of Youth Ministry
Senior Editor

Gateway Seminary
3210 E. Guasti Road
Ontario, CA 91761
View Bio
paulkelly@gs.edu